cascardo/Finance-Bank-BR-Santander-Spreadsheet.git
3 years agobuild: set LICENSE to gpl_2 master v0.01
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 02:32:19 +0000 (00:32 -0200)]
build: set LICENSE to gpl_2

3 years agoReturns an array of transactions instead of a reference to it
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 02:11:05 +0000 (00:11 -0200)]
Returns an array of transactions instead of a reference to it

3 years agoAdd DateTime::Format::Strptime as a prereq
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 01:56:18 +0000 (23:56 -0200)]
Add DateTime::Format::Strptime as a prereq

3 years agoexample: Exit when parsing fails
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 01:51:29 +0000 (23:51 -0200)]
example: Exit when parsing fails

3 years agoReally return undef when parsing fails
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 01:50:02 +0000 (23:50 -0200)]
Really return undef when parsing fails

3 years agoDocument class in POD
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 01:31:03 +0000 (23:31 -0200)]
Document class in POD

3 years agoUse DateTime object for transaction date
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 01:30:11 +0000 (23:30 -0200)]
Use DateTime object for transaction date

3 years agoAdd build system using ExtUtils::MakeMaker
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 13:34:46 +0000 (11:34 -0200)]
Add build system using ExtUtils::MakeMaker

3 years agoGive a version to Spreadsheet module
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 13:26:54 +0000 (11:26 -0200)]
Give a version to Spreadsheet module

3 years agoFinance::Bank::BR::Santander::Spreadsheet module.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 12:42:02 +0000 (10:42 -0200)]
Finance::Bank::BR::Santander::Spreadsheet module.

This module parses spreadsheets from Brazilian branch of Santander containing
statements.