cascardo/debsrc.git
3 years agoInclude packages with priority important or higher. master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:03:19 +0000 (07:03 -0300)]
Include packages with priority important or higher.

Packages with Priority required, standard and important are now included
in the first set of packages to visit. That doesn't increase too much in
relation to the total set when considering only Essential and
build-essential.

3 years agoQuote package names in regexps
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:40:00 +0000 (06:40 -0300)]
Quote package names in regexps

When interpolating packaga names in regexps, quote them, so package
names like g++-4.9 will not be considere as a regexp, preventing them to
match said package name.

3 years agoGet source package size
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 08:41:22 +0000 (05:41 -0300)]
Get source package size

Print both binary and source packages, prepending an S: for source
packages. Add source files sizes to a source package size.

3 years agoGet package size and print it
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 01:40:16 +0000 (22:40 -0300)]
Get package size and print it

Parse binary packages sizes and sum them up.

3 years agoInclude build-deps on required packages.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 01:27:47 +0000 (22:27 -0300)]
Include build-deps on required packages.

For every package, require the Build-Depends of its source package as a
requirement.

3 years agoParse Sources file.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 01:05:30 +0000 (22:05 -0300)]
Parse Sources file.

Grab list of binaries and build depends for source packages, and also
record which source some binary package come from.

3 years agoPrint essential and build-essential packages
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 00:42:53 +0000 (21:42 -0300)]
Print essential and build-essential packages

Parse Packages file and print all packages needed for essential and
build-essential.

3 years agoTopological sort to create a Debian ISO with sources.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 23:07:03 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
Topological sort to create a Debian ISO with sources.