cascardo/develmodel.git
10 years agoTry to explain one of the transcripted graphs. master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 02:04:47 +0000 (23:04 -0300)]
Try to explain one of the transcripted graphs.

Since transcripting the graph in some ascii art form may not be the best
representation, I did some clarification of the original drawing.

10 years agoTranscript three pages of brainstorming done at 5AM.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 01:58:42 +0000 (22:58 -0300)]
Transcript three pages of brainstorming done at 5AM.

Just like every other day when I'm walking home, I have some ideas that
end up deep in my mind when I get to my bed. This time, I took half to
an hour to write some of them. This is the transcript of this sketch,
which is the result of that brainstorm. It has no form, no structure,
just some thoughts put on a piece of paper so they could not be lost.