cascardo/ema.git
10 years agoadding a new feature, now you need to say which content
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 18:38:48 +0000 (15:38 -0300)]
adding a new feature, now you need to say which content
will be placed on the index (needs a database update)

10 years agomaking an entry be available with its slug
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 18:11:08 +0000 (15:11 -0300)]
making an entry be available with its slug

11 years agoadding the content app 200807211156
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 02:56:13 +0000 (23:56 -0300)]
adding the content app

11 years agoadding images to the new layout 200807211144
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 02:43:57 +0000 (23:43 -0300)]
adding images to the new layout

11 years agoadding the new layout proposed by Lucas
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 02:41:55 +0000 (23:41 -0300)]
adding the new layout proposed by Lucas

11 years agofixing the length of a field 200807131918
Lincoln de Sousa [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 22:18:09 +0000 (19:18 -0300)]
fixing the length of a field

11 years agoadding the site foreign key in Evento entity, adding Trilha 200807131914
Lincoln de Sousa [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 22:11:00 +0000 (19:11 -0300)]
adding the site foreign key in Evento entity, adding Trilha
 and making it and TipoTrabalho dependent on the event.

11 years agodeleting some old files
Lincoln de Sousa [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 21:34:51 +0000 (18:34 -0300)]
deleting some old files

11 years agoReplacing the word lecturer by speaker (suggested by cascardo)
Lincoln de Sousa [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 21:34:25 +0000 (18:34 -0300)]
Replacing the word lecturer by speaker (suggested by cascardo)

11 years agocolocando um layout tosco...
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 12 Jul 2008 17:26:43 +0000 (14:26 -0300)]
colocando um layout tosco...

11 years agounificating address in a single and big field (cascardo's idea =) 200807081126
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 02:38:45 +0000 (23:38 -0300)]
unificating address in a single and big field (cascardo's idea =)

11 years agoadding authors and copying files
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 01:44:37 +0000 (22:44 -0300)]
adding authors and copying files

11 years agomoving settings.py to settings.py.dist to avoid
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 00:51:52 +0000 (21:51 -0300)]
moving settings.py to settings.py.dist to avoid
configuration problems when updating production server

11 years agorestoring a unintentionally removed import =)
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 00:40:59 +0000 (21:40 -0300)]
restoring a unintentionally removed import =)

11 years agoimplementing lecturer registration feature
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 00:39:11 +0000 (21:39 -0300)]
implementing lecturer registration feature

11 years agoadding a new field to maintain which is the owner of
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 19:36:37 +0000 (16:36 -0300)]
adding a new field to maintain which is the owner of
a lecture and another to hold other possible lecturers. Talk deletion was fixed too.

11 years agoremoving an unecessary and buggy test...
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 18:38:29 +0000 (15:38 -0300)]
removing an unecessary and buggy test...

11 years agopreventing unwanted users to see private info
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 18:37:51 +0000 (15:37 -0300)]
preventing unwanted users to see private info

11 years agosetting the owner of a talk when adding it
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 14:48:53 +0000 (11:48 -0300)]
setting the owner of a talk when adding it

11 years agoimplementing personal info edit screen, talk list,
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 13:40:48 +0000 (10:40 -0300)]
implementing personal info edit screen, talk list,
talk add, talk del and talk edit and making logout redirecto to /

11 years agoadding main menu to the base template
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 01:45:24 +0000 (22:45 -0300)]
adding main menu to the base template

11 years agoadding login/logout stuff
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 01:45:09 +0000 (22:45 -0300)]
adding login/logout stuff

11 years agoadding diario urls
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 00:48:00 +0000 (21:48 -0300)]
adding diario urls

11 years agoAdding diario stuff to this project
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 00:47:48 +0000 (21:47 -0300)]
Adding diario stuff to this project

11 years agoRevisando campos da entidade Palestrante e adicionando as entidades TipoTrabalho...
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 00:29:42 +0000 (21:29 -0300)]
Revisando campos da entidade Palestrante e adicionando as entidades TipoTrabalho e Trabalho

11 years agoAdding the *eventos* app
Lincoln de Sousa [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 23:08:41 +0000 (20:08 -0300)]
Adding the *eventos* app

11 years agoStarting the ema project
Lincoln de Sousa [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 23:05:23 +0000 (20:05 -0300)]
Starting the ema project