cascardo/ema.git
11 years agoFix bad merge master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 21:59:34 +0000 (19:59 -0200)]
Fix bad merge

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mybranch mybranch
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 21:46:52 +0000 (19:46 -0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mybranch

11 years agoSend email. It does not work. Please, fix it!
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 15:23:03 +0000 (13:23 -0200)]
Send email. It does not work. Please, fix it!

11 years agoShow all speakers in a talk when improving
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 13:23:40 +0000 (11:23 -0200)]
Show all speakers in a talk when improving

11 years agorenaming another file (ugly name =)
Lincoln de Sousa [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 23:02:30 +0000 (21:02 -0200)]
renaming another file (ugly name =)

11 years agorenaming a file to enforce name standards
Lincoln de Sousa [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 22:50:09 +0000 (20:50 -0200)]
renaming a file to enforce name standards

11 years agoimprovements on talk improvement section
Lincoln de Sousa [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 21:37:07 +0000 (19:37 -0200)]
improvements on talk improvement section

11 years agomoving the improve link to the main menu
Lincoln de Sousa [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 19:16:18 +0000 (17:16 -0200)]
moving the improve link to the main menu

11 years agoadding the subscription url
Lincoln de Sousa [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 19:15:35 +0000 (17:15 -0200)]
adding the subscription url

11 years agoadding a way to a normal user subscribe comment on talks
Lincoln de Sousa [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 19:13:32 +0000 (17:13 -0200)]
adding a way to a normal user subscribe comment on talks

11 years agoonly authenticated users can comment talks
Lincoln de Sousa [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 19:12:37 +0000 (17:12 -0200)]
only authenticated users can comment talks

11 years agoadding the __unicode__ method to Improve model
Lincoln de Sousa [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 19:12:15 +0000 (17:12 -0200)]
adding the __unicode__ method to Improve model

11 years agoAdding the Improve model to the django admin
Lincoln de Sousa [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 19:11:42 +0000 (17:11 -0200)]
Adding the Improve model to the django admin

11 years agoIgnore python byte-code files
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 00:45:59 +0000 (22:45 -0200)]
Ignore python byte-code files

11 years agoLink to speakers when showing their names in improvement page
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 00:45:58 +0000 (22:45 -0200)]
Link to speakers when showing their names in improvement page

11 years agoShow some speaker details if person is not logged in or is not the speaker
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 00:45:57 +0000 (22:45 -0200)]
Show some speaker details if person is not logged in or is not the speaker

11 years agoShow speaker when improving a talk
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 00:45:56 +0000 (22:45 -0200)]
Show speaker when improving a talk

11 years agoOnly forbid people to send comments not to view them
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 22:58:12 +0000 (20:58 -0200)]
Only forbid people to send comments not to view them

11 years agoFIXME FIXME FIXME: Until there is another kind of user, do crap!
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 22:58:11 +0000 (20:58 -0200)]
FIXME FIXME FIXME: Until there is another kind of user, do crap!

11 years agoChanges in eventos/views.py
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:44:04 +0000 (19:44 -0200)]
Changes in eventos/views.py

11 years agoAdded talk_improve template
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:44:00 +0000 (19:44 -0200)]
Added talk_improve template

11 years agoAdded improve template
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:43:56 +0000 (19:43 -0200)]
Added improve template

11 years agoAdded 'Aprimorar trabalhos' link to participants and speakers
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:43:49 +0000 (19:43 -0200)]
Added 'Aprimorar trabalhos' link to participants and speakers

11 years agoAdded Improve Class in eventos/models.py
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:43:44 +0000 (19:43 -0200)]
Added Improve Class in eventos/models.py

11 years agoAdded url to call talk_improve method in eventos/urls.py
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:43:38 +0000 (19:43 -0200)]
Added url to call talk_improve method in eventos/urls.py

11 years agoFixed url to call list_all_talks method in eventos/urls.py
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:43:33 +0000 (19:43 -0200)]
Fixed url to call list_all_talks method in eventos/urls.py

11 years agoAdded url to call list_all_talks method in eventos/urls.py
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:43:27 +0000 (19:43 -0200)]
Added url to call list_all_talks method in eventos/urls.py

11 years agoAdded method to list all talks in eventos/views.py
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:43:22 +0000 (19:43 -0200)]
Added method to list all talks in eventos/views.py

11 years agoAdded pub_date field in Trabalho class (evetos/model.py)
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:43:17 +0000 (19:43 -0200)]
Added pub_date field in Trabalho class (evetos/model.py)

11 years agoAdded DuracaoTrabalhoAdmin class in eventos/admin.py
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:43:13 +0000 (19:43 -0200)]
Added DuracaoTrabalhoAdmin class in eventos/admin.py

11 years agoAdded DuracaoTrabalho class and added new ForeignKey field on Trabalho class in event...
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 21:43:07 +0000 (19:43 -0200)]
Added DuracaoTrabalho class and added new ForeignKey field on Trabalho class in eventos/models.py

11 years agoAdded ordering in speaks model
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 19:57:30 +0000 (17:57 -0200)]
Added ordering in speaks model

11 years agonow the talk can have more than one speaker and
Lincoln de Sousa [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 19:56:11 +0000 (17:56 -0200)]
now the talk can have more than one speaker and
it is editable for all of them

11 years agoavoiding to show the talk detail to everyone but its owner
Lincoln de Sousa [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 19:47:43 +0000 (17:47 -0200)]
avoiding to show the talk detail to everyone but its owner

11 years agoAllowing viewing and editing of talk for a co-speaker
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Fri, 24 Oct 2008 14:53:03 +0000 (12:53 -0200)]
Allowing viewing and editing of talk for a co-speaker

11 years agoChanges in eventos/views.py
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 17:13:14 +0000 (15:13 -0200)]
Changes in eventos/views.py

  * Refactored login() and logout() to use authenticate instead of AuthenticationForm
  * Added class SpeakerForm and TalkForm()
  * Replaced 'newforms' to 'forms' in eventos/forms.py
  * Refactored speaker_add(), speaker_details(), talk_details() and talk_add() to use ModelForm instead of form_for_instance and form_for_model

11 years agoReplaced class Admin with admin.py in Eventos
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 17:13:07 +0000 (15:13 -0200)]
Replaced class Admin with admin.py in Eventos

11 years agoReplaced class Admin with admin.py in Contents
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 17:13:03 +0000 (15:13 -0200)]
Replaced class Admin with admin.py in Contents

11 years agoReplaced 'newforms' to 'forms' in eventos/forms.py
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 17:12:58 +0000 (15:12 -0200)]
Replaced 'newforms' to 'forms' in eventos/forms.py

11 years agoAdded ema.contents in INSTALLED_APPS
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 17:12:53 +0000 (15:12 -0200)]
Added ema.contents in INSTALLED_APPS

11 years agoAdded admin autodiscover and updated admin url
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Wed, 22 Oct 2008 17:12:46 +0000 (15:12 -0200)]
Added admin autodiscover and updated admin url

11 years agoReplaced 'Ver trabalhos' to 'Meus trabalhos' in templates/base.html
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 17:50:21 +0000 (14:50 -0300)]
Replaced 'Ver trabalhos' to 'Meus trabalhos' in templates/base.html

11 years agoAterado o título do site
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 20:15:05 +0000 (17:15 -0300)]
Aterado o título do site

11 years agoAdded CSS class to required fields in media/css/geral.css
Marcelo Jorge Vieira (metal [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 19:42:31 +0000 (16:42 -0300)]
Added CSS class to required fields in media/css/geral.css

11 years agofixing another ridiculous bug =/
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 19:14:12 +0000 (16:14 -0300)]
fixing another ridiculous bug =/

11 years agofixing a ridiculous bug =/
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 18:56:02 +0000 (15:56 -0300)]
fixing a ridiculous bug =/

11 years agoadding a new feature, now you need to say which content
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 18:38:48 +0000 (15:38 -0300)]
adding a new feature, now you need to say which content
will be placed on the index (needs a database update)

11 years agomaking an entry be available with its slug
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 18:11:08 +0000 (15:11 -0300)]
making an entry be available with its slug

11 years agoadding the content app 200807211156
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 02:56:13 +0000 (23:56 -0300)]
adding the content app

11 years agoadding images to the new layout 200807211144
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 02:43:57 +0000 (23:43 -0300)]
adding images to the new layout

11 years agoadding the new layout proposed by Lucas
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 02:41:55 +0000 (23:41 -0300)]
adding the new layout proposed by Lucas

11 years agofixing the length of a field 200807131918
Lincoln de Sousa [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 22:18:09 +0000 (19:18 -0300)]
fixing the length of a field

11 years agoadding the site foreign key in Evento entity, adding Trilha 200807131914
Lincoln de Sousa [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 22:11:00 +0000 (19:11 -0300)]
adding the site foreign key in Evento entity, adding Trilha
 and making it and TipoTrabalho dependent on the event.

11 years agodeleting some old files
Lincoln de Sousa [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 21:34:51 +0000 (18:34 -0300)]
deleting some old files

11 years agoReplacing the word lecturer by speaker (suggested by cascardo)
Lincoln de Sousa [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 21:34:25 +0000 (18:34 -0300)]
Replacing the word lecturer by speaker (suggested by cascardo)

11 years agocolocando um layout tosco...
Lincoln de Sousa [Sat, 12 Jul 2008 17:26:43 +0000 (14:26 -0300)]
colocando um layout tosco...

11 years agounificating address in a single and big field (cascardo's idea =) 200807081126
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 8 Jul 2008 02:38:45 +0000 (23:38 -0300)]
unificating address in a single and big field (cascardo's idea =)

11 years agoadding authors and copying files
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 01:44:37 +0000 (22:44 -0300)]
adding authors and copying files

11 years agomoving settings.py to settings.py.dist to avoid
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 00:51:52 +0000 (21:51 -0300)]
moving settings.py to settings.py.dist to avoid
configuration problems when updating production server

11 years agorestoring a unintentionally removed import =)
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 00:40:59 +0000 (21:40 -0300)]
restoring a unintentionally removed import =)

11 years agoimplementing lecturer registration feature
Lincoln de Sousa [Wed, 2 Jul 2008 00:39:11 +0000 (21:39 -0300)]
implementing lecturer registration feature

11 years agoadding a new field to maintain which is the owner of
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 19:36:37 +0000 (16:36 -0300)]
adding a new field to maintain which is the owner of
a lecture and another to hold other possible lecturers. Talk deletion was fixed too.

11 years agoremoving an unecessary and buggy test...
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 18:38:29 +0000 (15:38 -0300)]
removing an unecessary and buggy test...

11 years agopreventing unwanted users to see private info
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 18:37:51 +0000 (15:37 -0300)]
preventing unwanted users to see private info

11 years agosetting the owner of a talk when adding it
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 14:48:53 +0000 (11:48 -0300)]
setting the owner of a talk when adding it

11 years agoimplementing personal info edit screen, talk list,
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 13:40:48 +0000 (10:40 -0300)]
implementing personal info edit screen, talk list,
talk add, talk del and talk edit and making logout redirecto to /

11 years agoadding main menu to the base template
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 01:45:24 +0000 (22:45 -0300)]
adding main menu to the base template

11 years agoadding login/logout stuff
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 01:45:09 +0000 (22:45 -0300)]
adding login/logout stuff

11 years agoadding diario urls
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 00:48:00 +0000 (21:48 -0300)]
adding diario urls

11 years agoAdding diario stuff to this project
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 00:47:48 +0000 (21:47 -0300)]
Adding diario stuff to this project

11 years agoRevisando campos da entidade Palestrante e adicionando as entidades TipoTrabalho...
Lincoln de Sousa [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 00:29:42 +0000 (21:29 -0300)]
Revisando campos da entidade Palestrante e adicionando as entidades TipoTrabalho e Trabalho

11 years agoAdding the *eventos* app
Lincoln de Sousa [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 23:08:41 +0000 (20:08 -0300)]
Adding the *eventos* app

11 years agoStarting the ema project
Lincoln de Sousa [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 23:05:23 +0000 (20:05 -0300)]
Starting the ema project