cascardo/gnio.git
11 years agoFixed building issues after merge master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 15:26:35 +0000 (12:26 -0300)]
Fixed building issues after merge

gsocket.c uses enums from gnioenumtypes.h and gtcpclient.c did call
g_socket_new with an old interface.

11 years agoMerge commit 'scormi3/master'
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 10 Mar 2008 12:38:45 +0000 (09:38 -0300)]
Merge commit 'scormi3/master'

Conflicts:

gnio/gsocket.c
gnio/gsocket.h

11 years agoFix build on 64-bit systems
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 00:23:57 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
Fix build on 64-bit systems

11 years agoFix really stupid bug in create_source
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 00:23:42 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
Fix really stupid bug in create_source

11 years agoMake GTcpClient cache the NetworkStreams, and add the properties
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Mon, 3 Mar 2008 00:21:29 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
Make GTcpClient cache the NetworkStreams, and add the properties
input-stream and output-stream

11 years agoAsync connecting *almost* works. For some reason the G_IO_OUT condition
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 08:20:39 +0000 (03:20 -0500)]
Async connecting *almost* works. For some reason the G_IO_OUT condition
doesn't get noticed, not sure why...

11 years agoIt compiles!
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 06:58:50 +0000 (01:58 -0500)]
It compiles!

11 years agoIPv6 support for to_native and from_native, and support
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 04:23:55 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
IPv6 support for to_native and from_native, and support
ANY address in IPv6.

Patch from Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@minaslivre.org>

11 years agoStarting the NetworkStreams. HTTP to www.google.com works
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 04:08:12 +0000 (23:08 -0500)]
Starting the NetworkStreams. HTTP to google.com works
with the sync API calls.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into errorstate
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 01:21:49 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into errorstate

Conflicts:

gnio/gnio.h

11 years agoRemoved some warnings, cleaned up includes, and prepared
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 01:18:22 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
Removed some warnings, cleaned up includes, and prepared
Network*Streams

11 years agoTcpClient seems to be working for sync connects, but connect()
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 01:01:52 +0000 (20:01 -0500)]
TcpClient seems to be working for sync connects, but connect()
can block indefinitely. Maybe we can specify a timeout?

11 years agoSome more TcpClient stuff
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 16:22:53 +0000 (11:22 -0500)]
Some more TcpClient stuff

11 years agoClean up TcpClient
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 18:01:41 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Clean up TcpClient

11 years agoFinish merging, i suck at git
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 17:48:56 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
Finish merging, i suck at git

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into errorstate
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 17:47:21 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into errorstate

Conflicts:

gnio/gsocket.c

11 years agoStarting on TcpClient, some formatting fixes
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 10:04:24 +0000 (05:04 -0500)]
Starting on TcpClient, some formatting fixes

11 years agoFinish up making domain, type, protocol gobject properties
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 01:09:01 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
Finish up making domain, type, protocol gobject properties

11 years agoautotools are dumb, so I'm also adding gnioenumtypes.{c,h}
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 00:42:20 +0000 (19:42 -0500)]
autotools are dumb, so I'm also adding gnioenumtypes.{c,h}

11 years agoAdd TcpClient and TcpServer
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 22:11:43 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
Add TcpClient and TcpServer

11 years agoForgot to actually install the property
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 21:47:09 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
Forgot to actually install the property

11 years agoAdd reuse_address as a gobject property
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 21:45:57 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
Add reuse_address as a gobject property

11 years agoMake listen do error reporting
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 21:34:29 +0000 (16:34 -0500)]
Make listen do error reporting

11 years agoClose socket on dispose
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 21:27:26 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Close socket on dispose

11 years agoAdd g_socket_create_source
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 21:24:44 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Add g_socket_create_source

11 years agoMake backlog a gobject property
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 21:17:35 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
Make backlog a gobject property

11 years agoAdd g_socket_close
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 20:59:15 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
Add g_socket_close

11 years agoGSocket is done.
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 08:36:14 +0000 (03:36 -0500)]
GSocket is done.

11 years agoRemove the async stuff per IRC discussion
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Thu, 28 Feb 2008 07:59:44 +0000 (02:59 -0500)]
Remove the async stuff per IRC discussion

11 years agoChange to using enums for g_socket_new
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 22:56:24 +0000 (17:56 -0500)]
Change to using enums for g_socket_new

11 years agoFix for getsockopt
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 08:41:03 +0000 (03:41 -0500)]
Fix for getsockopt

11 years agoSome more socket stuff
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 08:37:08 +0000 (03:37 -0500)]
Some more socket stuff

11 years agoAsynchronous accepts now work, the rest should go smoothly :-)
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 05:08:58 +0000 (00:08 -0500)]
Asynchronous accepts now work, the rest should go smoothly :-)

11 years agopull in gasynchelper (won't need this once gnio is merged into gio)
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 04:40:00 +0000 (23:40 -0500)]
pull in gasynchelper (won't need this once gnio is merged into gio)

11 years agoSome more stuff for GSockets
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Wed, 27 Feb 2008 02:40:10 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
Some more stuff for GSockets

11 years agoMake things inherit from GInitiallyUnowned, some more socket changes
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 22:51:00 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
Make things inherit from GInitiallyUnowned, some more socket changes

11 years agoConverting InetAddresses to native struct in*_addr and SocketAddresses to struct...
Samuel Cormier-Iijima [Sun, 17 Feb 2008 14:39:29 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
Converting InetAddresses to native struct in*_addr and SocketAddresses to struct sockaddr_*

11 years agoBeginnings of GSocket API, small fixes for InetAddress
Samuel CORMIER-IIJIMA [Mon, 11 Feb 2008 16:12:56 +0000 (11:12 -0500)]
Beginnings of GSocket API, small fixes for InetAddress

11 years agonew gsocket.h
Samuel CORMIER-IIJIMA [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:02:43 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
new gsocket.h

11 years agoMake to_string virtual, fix some warnings
Samuel CORMIER-IIJIMA [Wed, 30 Jan 2008 22:08:36 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
Make to_string virtual, fix some warnings

11 years agoFix up cross platform stuff
Samuel CORMIER-IIJIMA [Tue, 29 Jan 2008 02:56:12 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
Fix up cross platform stuff

11 years agoFirst set of changes for windows
Samuel CORMIER-IIJIMA [Fri, 25 Jan 2008 22:45:48 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
First set of changes for windows

11 years agoSmall build fix
Christian Kellner [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 12:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Small build fix

11 years agoAdd files that were not added during the last commit
Christian Kellner [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 12:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Add files that were not added during the last commit

11 years agoPatch from Samuel Cormier-Iijima <sciyoshi@gmail.com>:
Christian Kellner [Sat, 19 Jan 2008 12:13:58 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Patch from Samuel Cormier-Iijima <sciyoshi@gmail.com>:

IPv6 isn't completely working, I wasn't sure of the differences in the
is_mc_*'s. Also, ideally there should be a virtual
function in GInetAddress called g_inet_address_to_string that
delegates to either GInet4 or GInet6 to convert to a string
representation.

11 years agoPssst
Christian Kellner [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 20:27:33 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Pssst

11 years agoInitial commit
Christian Kellner [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 20:18:18 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Initial commit