Silence cherrypy logging to the screen
authorSimo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 22:50:59 +0000 (18:50 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 20:55:01 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
ipsilon/install/server.py

index d49c395..7d198a6 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
 from ipsilon.login.common import LoginMgrsInstall
 from ipsilon.providers.common import ProvidersInstall
 import argparse
 from ipsilon.login.common import LoginMgrsInstall
 from ipsilon.providers.common import ProvidersInstall
 import argparse
+import cherrypy
 import logging
 import os
 import shutil
 import logging
 import os
 import shutil
@@ -42,6 +43,10 @@ class ConfigurationError(Exception):
         return repr(self.message)
 
 
         return repr(self.message)
 
 
+#Silence cherrypy logging to screen
+cherrypy.log.screen = False
+
+# Regular logging
 LOGFILE = '/var/log/ipsilon-install.log'
 logger = logging.getLogger()
 
 LOGFILE = '/var/log/ipsilon-install.log'
 logger = logging.getLogger()