Fix the check for hasattr(., 'admin')
authorPatrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:37:28 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:54:53 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
Avoid crashing if a provider does not have an admin interface

Signed-off-by: Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
ipsilon/providers/common.py

index 94f747a..865cb77 100755 (executable)
@@ -41,7 +41,6 @@ class ProviderBase(PluginObject):
         self.name = name
         self.path = path
         self.tree = None
         self.name = name
         self.path = path
         self.tree = None
-        self.admin = None
 
     def get_tree(self, site):
         raise NotImplementedError
 
     def get_tree(self, site):
         raise NotImplementedError