Add openid_extensions table to be created
authorPatrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:01:56 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerPatrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 02:42:12 +0000 (04:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Rob Crittenden <rcritten@redhat.com>
ipsilon/providers/openid/store.py
tests/blobs/old_dbs/v1/openid.sqlite.dump

index 40e8b8e..7c637d4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # Copyright (C) 2014 Ipsilon project Contributors, for license see COPYING
 
-from ipsilon.util.data import Store, UNIQUE_DATA_TABLE
+from ipsilon.util.data import Store, UNIQUE_DATA_TABLE, OPTIONS_TABLE
 
 from openid import oidutil
 from openid.association import Association
@@ -82,6 +82,9 @@ class OpenIDStore(Store, OpenIDStoreInterface):
         q = self._query(self._db, 'association', UNIQUE_DATA_TABLE,
                         trans=False)
         q.create()
+        q = self._query(self._db, 'openid_extensions', OPTIONS_TABLE,
+                        trans=False)
+        q.create()
 
     def _upgrade_schema(self, old_version):
         if old_version == 1:
@@ -92,6 +95,11 @@ class OpenIDStore(Store, OpenIDStoreInterface):
             self._db.add_constraint(table.primary_key)
             for index in table.indexes:
                 self._db.add_index(index)
+            table = self._query(self._db, 'openid_extensions', OPTIONS_TABLE,
+                                trans=False)._table
+            self._db.add_constraint(table.primary_key)
+            for index in table.indexes:
+                self._db.add_index(index)
             return 2
         else:
             raise NotImplementedError()
index 4618785..2ffef8e 100644 (file)
@@ -11,4 +11,9 @@ CREATE TABLE association (
        name TEXT NOT NULL, 
        value TEXT
 );
+CREATE TABLE openid_extensions (
+    name TEXT NOT NULL,
+    option TEXT NOT NULL,
+    value TEXT
+);
 COMMIT;