cascardo/ipsilon.git
6 years agoMake CSS from LESS
Petr Vobornik [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:14:41 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
Make CSS from LESS

Signed-off-by: Petr Vobornik <pvoborni@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd own styles
Petr Vobornik [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:15:50 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Add own styles

Signed-off-by: Petr Vobornik <pvoborni@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd 3rd party Javascript libraries
Petr Vobornik [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Add 3rd party Javascript libraries

Signed-off-by: Petr Vobornik <pvoborni@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd PatternFly files
Petr Vobornik [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:15:31 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Add PatternFly files

Signed-off-by: Petr Vobornik <pvoborni@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd Boostrap files
Petr Vobornik [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:15:12 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Add Boostrap files

Signed-off-by: Petr Vobornik <pvoborni@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd help text to be shown on form based login page
Simo Sorce [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:25:12 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
Add help text to be shown on form based login page

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd infrastructure to configure server
Simo Sorce [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 19:20:42 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
Add infrastructure to configure server

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd sample apache configuration
Simo Sorce [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:40:57 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
Add sample apache configuration

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd Kerberos Negotiate auth plugin
Simo Sorce [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:14:52 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
Add Kerberos Negotiate auth plugin

This plugin depends on the proper configuration of mod_auth_kerb

The mod_auth_kerb plugin should be configured with a <Location> directive
like the folowing:

<Location /idp/login/krb/negotiate>
  AuthType Kerberos
  AuthName "Kerberos Login"
  KrbMethodNegotiate on
  KrbMethodK5Passwd off
  KrbServiceName HTTP
  KrbAuthRealms $REALM_NAME
  Krb5KeyTab $KEYTAB_NAME
  KrbSaveCredentials off
  KrbConstrainedDelegation off
  Require valid-user

  ErrorDocument 401 /idp/login/krb/unauthorized
</Location>

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd sample pam based login plugin
Simo Sorce [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 04:33:41 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Add sample pam based login plugin

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoImplement login plugin infrastructure
Simo Sorce [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 19:26:15 +0000 (14:26 -0500)]
Implement login plugin infrastructure

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoBetter infrastructure to load plugins
Simo Sorce [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 22:01:35 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Better infrastructure to load plugins

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoUse pep8 check
Petr Vobornik [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:11:26 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Use pep8 check

Signed-off-by: Petr Vobornik <pvoborni@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoUse pylint check
Petr Vobornik [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 14:51:20 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Use pylint check

Signed-off-by: Petr Vobornik <pvoborni@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoFix Imports
Simo Sorce [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 20:57:28 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
Fix Imports

Based on patches by Petr Voborni

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd missing packages
Petr Vobornik [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:12:06 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Add missing packages

Signed-off-by: Petr Vobornik <pvoborni@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoRename the main executable to idpserver.py
Simo Sorce [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 20:44:04 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
Rename the main executable to idpserver.py

Based on a patch from Petr Voborni

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoFix __init__.py filename
Petr Vobornik [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 13:58:45 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Fix __init__.py filename

Signed-off-by: Petr Vobornik <pvoborni@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoRename src package to ipsilon
Simo Sorce [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 20:32:21 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Rename src package to ipsilon

Signed-off-by: Petr Vobornik <pvoborni@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd build to .gitignore
Petr Vobornik [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:14:52 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Add build to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Petr Vobornik <pvoborni@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoMove template and user retrieval to page class
Simo Sorce [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 03:44:25 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
Move template and user retrieval to page class

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd page class handler
Simo Sorce [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 02:56:52 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
Add page class handler

This also adds support for sessions and a somewhat custom page
dispatcher.

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoInitial user preferences infrastructure
Simo Sorce [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 19:21:41 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
Initial user preferences infrastructure

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoFix global and app configs
Simo Sorce [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:03:17 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Fix global and app configs

Do not overwrite config settings
- the update() method replaces the global config, we just want to merge
  new directives normally

Provide default app settings for quick development
- allow ui/ to be served as static files when run in standalone mode

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoFix settings
Simo Sorce [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 19:24:01 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Fix settings

Fix logging to use right name and value
Make all option relative to the base of the tree.

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd doc and examples to setup.py
Simo Sorce [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 21:06:18 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
Add doc and examples to setup.py

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoUse jinja2 as the templating system
Simo Sorce [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 03:42:09 +0000 (22:42 -0500)]
Use jinja2 as the templating system

Add flashy css to indicate this is development stuff

6 years agoAdd Admin preferences system
Simo Sorce [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 20:24:10 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
Add Admin preferences system

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd example configuration
Simo Sorce [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 04:20:57 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
Add example configuration

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoAdd plugins loader
Simo Sorce [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 21:49:24 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
Add plugins loader

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>
6 years agoInitial module
Simo Sorce [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 17:47:05 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
Initial module

Signed-off-by: Simo Sorce <simo@redhat.com>