cascardo/kernel/samples/01.hello/.git
9 years agoModule parameters. master test v1.9.0
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 02:07:03 +0000 (00:07 -0200)]
Module parameters.

9 years agoUse init and exit marks. v1.5.0
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 01:14:03 +0000 (23:14 -0200)]
Use init and exit marks.

9 years agoAdded more descriptive module macros. v1.4.0
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 01:10:37 +0000 (23:10 -0200)]
Added more descriptive module macros.

9 years agoUse a macro for the configured message subject. v1.2.0
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 00:39:24 +0000 (22:39 -0200)]
Use a macro for the configured message subject.

9 years agoRevert "Get back to a more simple Makefile version." v1.1.0
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 22:20:48 +0000 (20:20 -0200)]
Revert "Get back to a more simple Makefile version."

This reverts commit 255ebb43f8f13212b2200a0fef754c37f2de8597.

9 years agoAdded some comments about what our code do. v1.0.0
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 22:19:43 +0000 (20:19 -0200)]
Added some comments about what our code do.

9 years agoGet back to a more simple Makefile version.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 22:09:39 +0000 (20:09 -0200)]
Get back to a more simple Makefile version.

9 years agoLinux kernel module hello world!
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 14:34:34 +0000 (12:34 -0200)]
Linux kernel module hello world!