cascardo/kernel/samples/03.proc/.git
10 years agoUse the race free function for adding a proc file. master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 09:20:48 +0000 (07:20 -0200)]
Use the race free function for adding a proc file.

10 years agoRename the proc file to hellop.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 09:16:58 +0000 (07:16 -0200)]
Rename the proc file to hellop.

10 years agoUse a complete makefile.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 09:16:48 +0000 (07:16 -0200)]
Use a complete makefile.

10 years agoAdded comments.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 09:15:41 +0000 (07:15 -0200)]
Added comments.

10 years agoRemove unused seq_list functions.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 09:13:33 +0000 (07:13 -0200)]
Remove unused seq_list functions.

10 years agoNo character device any more. We already have a better sample out there.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 8 Dec 2009 09:12:03 +0000 (07:12 -0200)]
No character device any more. We already have a better sample out there.

10 years agoImplement procfs demonstration.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 14:26:00 +0000 (12:26 -0200)]
Implement procfs demonstration.

10 years agoSome stub modules that will show procfs and char device usage.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Thu, 24 Sep 2009 10:10:45 +0000 (07:10 -0300)]
Some stub modules that will show procfs and char device usage.