cascardo/kernel/samples/netdev/.git
8 years agoAllow user to change the device's MAC address. master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 24 May 2010 08:57:35 +0000 (04:57 -0400)]
Allow user to change the device's MAC address.

8 years agoSet initial device address using a random ethernet address.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 24 May 2010 08:57:19 +0000 (04:57 -0400)]
Set initial device address using a random ethernet address.

8 years agoSchedule delayed work when setting interface up.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 24 May 2010 08:12:05 +0000 (04:12 -0400)]
Schedule delayed work when setting interface up.

8 years agoAdded very basic ethernet device.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 24 May 2010 08:02:04 +0000 (04:02 -0400)]
Added very basic ethernet device.