cascardo/kernel/samples/proc2/.git
8 years agoReturn pointers to the character, instead of the character itself. master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 19 May 2010 19:25:46 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Return pointers to the character, instead of the character itself.

8 years agoUses seq_file to print our best greeting.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 19 May 2010 19:22:57 +0000 (15:22 -0400)]
Uses seq_file to print our best greeting.