cascardo/kernel/samples/waitqueue/.git
10 years agoUse waitqueue instead of completion. master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 11:06:24 +0000 (08:06 -0300)]
Use waitqueue instead of completion.

10 years agoFirst test of use of completion.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 10:39:08 +0000 (07:39 -0300)]
First test of use of completion.