cascardo/kernel/samples/workqueue/.git
9 years agoUse single threaded work queue. singlethreaded
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 21 May 2010 13:46:13 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
Use single threaded work queue.

9 years agoCancel rearming work before exit. master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 21 May 2010 13:45:35 +0000 (09:45 -0400)]
Cancel rearming work before exit.

9 years agoSleep instead of busy waiting.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 21 May 2010 11:02:56 +0000 (07:02 -0400)]
Sleep instead of busy waiting.

9 years agoCreate a work that will busy wait.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 21 May 2010 11:00:32 +0000 (07:00 -0400)]
Create a work that will busy wait.

Create a workqueue and queue two works, the first one being a work that busy
waits for a number of seconds, delaying the execution of the second one.

10 years agoReschedule delayed work.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 14:30:15 +0000 (12:30 -0200)]
Reschedule delayed work.

10 years agoUse a directory per project.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 23:25:18 +0000 (20:25 -0300)]
Use a directory per project.

10 years agoA first test of workqueues.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:11:15 +0000 (16:11 -0200)]
A first test of workqueues.

They've changed significantly since LDDv3.