cascardo/moving.git
12 years agoA basic dummy player. master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 20:30:36 +0000 (17:30 -0300)]
A basic dummy player.

12 years agoWhat this is for.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 20:08:52 +0000 (17:08 -0300)]
What this is for.