cascardo/pomo.git
6 years agoReally implement a chronometer master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:10:57 +0000 (16:10 -0300)]
Really implement a chronometer

6 years agoAdd cache manifest.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 02:34:32 +0000 (00:34 -0200)]
Add cache manifest.

6 years agoTry to install application.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 01:07:57 +0000 (23:07 -0200)]
Try to install application.

Tries to install the application from its manifest, using a blank icon
and updating a status div.

6 years agoPomodoro application
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 23:40:37 +0000 (21:40 -0200)]
Pomodoro application

This is supposed to be an application for FirefoxOS that works like a
chronometer and saves the number of pomodoros done.