cascardo/pubsub-bot.git
7 years agoSome servers require configure element when creating node. master testing
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sat, 7 May 2011 19:16:17 +0000 (16:16 -0300)]
Some servers require configure element when creating node.

9 years agoSet negative priority so we will not receive messages to plain JID.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 17:42:50 +0000 (14:42 -0300)]
Set negative priority so we will not receive messages to plain JID.

9 years agoUse getpass to get user password.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 16:18:09 +0000 (13:18 -0300)]
Use getpass to get user password.

9 years agoUse user JID to try PEP support.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:17:21 +0000 (06:17 -0300)]
Use user JID to try PEP support.

9 years agoHandle dbus message indicating that song has stopped.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:17:06 +0000 (06:17 -0300)]
Handle dbus message indicating that song has stopped.

9 years agoPrint debug information into console.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:16:52 +0000 (06:16 -0300)]
Print debug information into console.

9 years agoMap gstreamer over dbus tags into xmpp tune tags.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:16:11 +0000 (06:16 -0300)]
Map gstreamer over dbus tags into xmpp tune tags.

9 years agoMake program the default makefile target.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:15:33 +0000 (06:15 -0300)]
Make program the default makefile target.

9 years agoAll functions should be static.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 18 May 2009 07:00:04 +0000 (04:00 -0300)]
All functions should be static.

9 years agoAccept D-Bus signals with playing song and publish tune.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 18 May 2009 06:57:19 +0000 (03:57 -0300)]
Accept D-Bus signals with playing song and publish tune.

9 years agopushtune accepts an element instead of text.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 18 May 2009 06:55:56 +0000 (03:55 -0300)]
pushtune accepts an element instead of text.

9 years agoUsed a GLib loop.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 18 May 2009 05:44:14 +0000 (02:44 -0300)]
Used a GLib loop.

9 years agoCreate command to publish tune. Only publish artist for now.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 18 May 2009 00:08:39 +0000 (21:08 -0300)]
Create command to publish tune. Only publish artist for now.

9 years agoChange name of command to publish mood and assume node per namespace.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Mon, 18 May 2009 00:07:57 +0000 (21:07 -0300)]
Change name of command to publish mood and assume node per namespace.

9 years agoAccept options for the server and IDs used.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 17 May 2009 23:53:20 +0000 (20:53 -0300)]
Accept options for the server and IDs used.

9 years agoUse global variables instead of literals for server and other ids.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 17 May 2009 21:24:53 +0000 (18:24 -0300)]
Use global variables instead of literals for server and other ids.

9 years agoIn case of SASL failure, print the stanza.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:48:49 +0000 (17:48 -0300)]
In case of SASL failure, print the stanza.

9 years agoIn case of a stream error, print the stanza.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:47:44 +0000 (17:47 -0300)]
In case of a stream error, print the stanza.

10 years agoAdded Makefile to build program and ignore produced objects.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 21:15:59 +0000 (18:15 -0300)]
Added Makefile to build program and ignore produced objects.

10 years agoA little pubsub bot is just born.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 21:13:53 +0000 (18:13 -0300)]
A little pubsub bot is just born.

10 years agoRestructure the code a lot.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 23:40:39 +0000 (21:40 -0200)]
Restructure the code a lot.

This seems much more like libtc used to be.

10 years agoLog in Jabber server.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 12:57:11 +0000 (10:57 -0200)]
Log in Jabber server.