cascardo/pubsub-bot.git
10 years agoIn case of a stream error, print the stanza.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 17 May 2009 20:47:44 +0000 (17:47 -0300)]
In case of a stream error, print the stanza.

10 years agoAdded Makefile to build program and ignore produced objects.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 21:15:59 +0000 (18:15 -0300)]
Added Makefile to build program and ignore produced objects.

10 years agoA little pubsub bot is just born.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 21:13:53 +0000 (18:13 -0300)]
A little pubsub bot is just born.

10 years agoRestructure the code a lot.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 23:40:39 +0000 (21:40 -0200)]
Restructure the code a lot.

This seems much more like libtc used to be.

10 years agoLog in Jabber server.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 12:57:11 +0000 (10:57 -0200)]
Log in Jabber server.