cascardo/sgp.git
5 years agoUse the printf channel in our main example. master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 22:06:12 +0000 (19:06 -0300)]
Use the printf channel in our main example.

5 years agoCreate a very simple printf channel.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 22:05:38 +0000 (19:05 -0300)]
Create a very simple printf channel.

This channel simply sends the message subject to standard output.

5 years agoAllow to set friend channel.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 22:05:16 +0000 (19:05 -0300)]
Allow to set friend channel.

5 years agoAllow to get message subject.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 22:04:32 +0000 (19:04 -0300)]
Allow to get message subject.

5 years agoFix inverted error check.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 22:04:06 +0000 (19:04 -0300)]
Fix inverted error check.

5 years agoMake main program more robust.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:52:35 +0000 (18:52 -0300)]
Make main program more robust.

5 years agoMake it robust to fail to create a message.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:48:33 +0000 (18:48 -0300)]
Make it robust to fail to create a message.

5 years agoReally set the friend alias.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:47:23 +0000 (18:47 -0300)]
Really set the friend alias.

Set the friend alias, make it more robust to fail to create a friend and
allow it to be destroyed.

5 years agoAdd a name to the group.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:44:19 +0000 (18:44 -0300)]
Add a name to the group.

While at it, make it more robust to fail to create a new group, and
allow it to be destroyed.

5 years agoChannel structure should be public for implementations.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:36:54 +0000 (18:36 -0300)]
Channel structure should be public for implementations.

Implementations of the channels need to register such a channel, and
making the structure public is more simple than creating a series of
functions to register every hook.

5 years agoImplement adding a friend to a group.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:34:44 +0000 (18:34 -0300)]
Implement adding a friend to a group.

5 years agoTwo formats for contact and calendar.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:25:05 +0000 (18:25 -0300)]
Two formats for contact and calendar.

These are features we may want to support and we have two standard
documented formats for that.

5 years agoAdd two formats for presentation layer.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:24:22 +0000 (18:24 -0300)]
Add two formats for presentation layer.

5 years agoFix documentation typo.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:24:08 +0000 (18:24 -0300)]
Fix documentation typo.

5 years agoComment about sharing and multicasting.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:18:42 +0000 (18:18 -0300)]
Comment about sharing and multicasting.

Some design considerations we should give.

5 years agoThe very start of a small framework for social.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 21:14:18 +0000 (18:14 -0300)]
The very start of a small framework for social.

Please share!

5 years agoUse GPLv3 for this project.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:35:12 +0000 (08:35 -0300)]
Use GPLv3 for this project.

5 years agoSome document about the social gateway project.
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:53:23 +0000 (07:53 -0300)]
Some document about the social gateway project.