cascardo/www-eztv.git
3 years agoChanges URL to eztv.ag and tries to fix DOM parsing. master
Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 09:00:16 +0000 (07:00 -0200)]
Changes URL to eztv.ag and tries to fix DOM parsing.

EZTV domain has changed again to eztv.ag, and its DOM has changed too.
The Walking Dead had two different shows, one of them had no episodes,
so I used Doctor Who as a test.

4 years agoFixed dzil errors and warns... v0.06
diegok [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 16:36:03 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Fixed dzil errors and warns...

4 years agoUpdated domain and fixed DOM parsing
diegok [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 16:25:43 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Updated domain and fixed DOM parsing

5 years agoBetter error report and small test refactor v0.05
diegok [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 12:13:45 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Better error report and small test refactor

5 years agoChange attrs() for attr() to work with mojo::ua 4.x v0.04
diegok [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 22:14:29 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Change attrs() for attr() to work with mojo::ua 4.x

6 years agoRetrive episode links by type and some more docs v0.03
diegok [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:47:07 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Retrive episode links by type and some more docs

6 years agoChanges and simple fix v0.02
diegok [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:06:42 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Changes and simple fix

6 years agoremoved unneded file
diegok [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:04:28 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
removed unneded file

6 years agoBetter docs format
diegok [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:04:08 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Better docs format

6 years agoweaver conf
diegok [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 22:58:34 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
weaver conf

6 years agoChanges travis files
diegok [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 22:56:24 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Changes travis files

6 years agoIgnore builds v0.01
diegok [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 22:50:42 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Ignore builds

6 years agoMinimal POD for nacked methods
diegok [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 22:44:56 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Minimal POD for nacked methods

6 years agoSome ultra minimal docs
diegok [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 22:41:31 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Some ultra minimal docs

6 years agoInitial commit
diegok [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 22:08:40 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Initial commit